[Not a valid template]

Design Bureau Gift Guide 2012

Friday, November 16th, 2012

Our first look at the 50-plus awesome items in the 2012 Design Bureau Gift Guide looks at perfect presents for the Accessory Obsessed. Sunglasses, handbags, rings, bracelets, necklaces, and shoes—what more could a well-heeled design lover want?

Images:

Design Bureau Nov/Dec issue cover with model Amanda on a Copper Real Good Chair from Blu Dot, $239 (special price), bludot.com

Gift Guide photo 1 clockwise from top left: 

1. Oliver Peoples Corie sunglasses, $340, oliverpeoples.com

2. VC Signature Ellie foldover clutch, $295, vincecamuto.com

3. Vince Camuto Dacoma heel in wintergold, $129, vincecamuto.com

4. Vince Camuto soft crinkle color bracelet in black/gold, $42, vincecamuto.com

5. Shayan Afshar pave ring, $4,500, shayanafshar.com

6. Penny Preville ring, $3,000, pennypreville.com

7. CC Skye Bianca necklace, $240, ccskye.com

8. Adina Reyter necklace, $88, adinadesign.com

9.  CC Skye Riviera cuff, $375, ccskye.com

10. CC Skye pave bullet holder hinged bracelet, $215, ccskye.com

11. Erica Anenberg ring, $162, ericaanenberg.com

12. Vince Camuto stack rings, available in rose gold, gold, silver, and gunmetal, $68, vincecamuto.com

 

Model photo by Heather Talbert | Gift Guide Images by Zack Burris | Title Illustration by Luke Williams

Styling by Jessica Moazami with Factor Artists | Makeup and Hair by Kerre With Factor Artists | Model: Amanda With Factor Women

Tagged with: